The debut album entitled “1st” by singer, songwriter, producer, audio engineer Alexander Lindo is out now after a decade in the making. Featuring hits such as “Power” and “The Fight Is Ours” which embarks upon an operatic / classical take on rock. The next track entitled “Love Yourself” moves into hard rock territory with words of self-empowerment accompanied by driven power chords creating a wonderful vibe that is sure to please.

Afterwords we are back in prior territory from Alexander Lindo’s previous EP entitled “Progression”. Starting off with “Thunder” which envisions that radio-ready pop-rock feel without loosing its soul. This journey continues all the way to “Miracle” for a moment of sorrow, needing, yearning…

“Wrong Lane” creates the setting for that “euro-electronic” combined with elements of hard rock. The Journey continues with “Love Drive” where we go full on before ending with Live Free, a solid conclusion.

From the man himself: To my mother, who has always stood by me, encouraged me and supported me throughout my journey. To all the fans who made this possible; to those who have stood and continue to stand with me. Thank you!

If you love what you’ve heard, spread the word! Tell your friends, family, co-workers etc. Happy Holiday’s and thanks again for your continued support.”


  1. Power
  2. The Fight Is Ours
  3. Love Yourself
  4. Thunder
  5. Progression
  6. Hurt
  7. Out of the Clouds
  8. Miracle
  9. Wrong Lane
  10. Love Drive
  11. Live Free

Buy it



All songs written, composed, produced, mixed and mastered by Alexander Lindo. This album replaces the EP entitled Progression originally released on the 23rd of September 2016.